If I had superpowers

I don’t even know where to begin!

No, wait, I do.

I’d want to have the power of compulsion. I swear it is the best thing ever. What do you want? A free burger? You got it! You don’t feel like going to school? You got it! Are you fighting with your siblings over who gets the remote control? You got that too! Ah, if only…

I would also like to be able to read minds. Not because I want to know what people think of me or their deepest secret or any such thing. I am 100% sure that every single one us has stupid disgusting thoughts everyday and I want to make sure to use these thoughts to blackmail them. Sometimes when I think about something gross, I wonder what the person beside me would say if they knew what I was thinking. I want to make people freak out just for the fun of it.

B2gkW5oIAAA9Eeg

aaa

B135YKLCUAALrtt

Another superpower I would love to have is quick transportation. How wonderful would it be to be in another place by just snapping your fingers! You wouldn’t use public transportation anymore, no more traffic, and no more getting wet when its raining outside.

Alright, this one isn’t very popular, I might have just made it up, but if never needing to go to the dentist ever was a superpower, it would be my first choice. But alas…

And last, but not least, I would love to be able to fly. Because why not!

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Not this flying!

A little more like this flying

maxresdefault

Leave a Reply

